Our management organs

The General Assembly

The Management Board

The Executive Secretariat

  • Regional Coordination (West / North-West)

  • Department of Resources (DR)

    • An Accounting and Finance Division, ADAF and Annex Structures
    • General Affairs Division
  • Department of Studies, Projects and Monitoring of Annex Structures (DEP)

    • Division of Studies and Projects
    • Division of Training and Monitoring of Human Resources of Microbanks
  • Department of Audits (DA)

  • Portfolio Development and Monitoring Department Credits (DDSPC)

  • Department of Accounting Control of Microbanks (DACM)

  • Department of Management Information System and Control of Computer operations (DSCEI)

    • An IT (computer) Division
    • A Control of Computer Operations Division
    • Archives / Pool seizure
  • Services Attached to the Executive Secretariat

    • Communication and Public Relations Division
    • A Directorate Secretariat
  • 5 Regional Offices

    • ADAF West
    • ADAF North-West
    • ADAF Center/South/East
    • ADAF Littoral
    • ADAF Great North
  • 2 Annex Structures

    • PK Fokam Institute of Excellence
    • FEBO